promoting myself…

It would be rather odd and quite boring if I may say so to present myself with long complicated (romantic) sentences. So I will use some very sharp, to the point hopefully, technical language as if I was ticking some boxes in a list of qualifications. I am sure it will be more dynamic like this ..so here I go.

(and my ego flies high…)

-Pro-active, motivated, high-energy, results-oriented, hands-on professional, with a successful record of accomplishments in the performing arts and European cultural field.

-Major strengths include strong leadership, excellent communication skills, great capacity to adapt, precise, flexible, coordinated and methodical for all administrative tasks.

-Thorough knowledge of current practices in the field of culture, multicultural projects, and a clear vision on how to comply with the specificities of different languages and countries.

-Extensive field experience in building relationships between artistic companies and performing arts venues, festivals and institutions.

-Experience in training young professionals in the field of performing arts.

…..

Isn’t this perfect?

Leave a Reply

