fairyfest · work · world

first of april…am i a fool?

This transition period between winter and spring is for all of us I think the most difficult, the most long and the most expected and wished for. and for me the same! I feel terribly tired and though the travel to York was sweet because we jumped in some few hours of flight and train into a warm nordic-like summer (20 degrees) I am exhausted.

The preparation of the competition is hard on my system, I am reading what I write and in a way, I am never satisfied. The more I think the more I want I want to say more to say precise to say I know what you want. I would love the jury to feel what is there just in front of their eyes is right, is possible, is beautiful and has to be. I would love the jury to just welcome all the aspects of the project and give a huge YES to us.

but until then, some more days of work ..6 days….tic tac…

Leave a Reply

