world

today the radiant life

Today looking at the magnificent whiteness outside and the beautiful bulbs floating from the trees, feeling the warmth inside the house and proudly witnessing the creativity of my little girl playing different roles, giving food to her baby-dolls, and my motherly sunday-attitudes of tidying and washing around while our fabulous papa is working at the spa, I thought to myself today my life is radiant.

Such simple moments, such full moments, I am sure, remain in your cells for long. They almost feel like the essence of life (what is life other than a collection of moments?). These magic moments contribute to who you are really, more than any other gesture or any thought or action that seem more important – like steps and meetings and other things. Little moment made of nothing, of just the silent snow out of the window, of being there, being here present in all our being, make me smile and happy and I feel so blessed.

Leave a Reply

