played out in public

I use my Instagram feed like most people do (or maybe not?) …I take it as an inner dialogue – a dialogue with a moment, with an object, with a position, with the now, played out in public.

When I post an image I want it to contain a day, a silence, a light, a thought… My day, slightly intimate, that can be participating to a life-narrative that will after some time, and hopefully, live after me. My life will run itself through the stream of images. It will then be the story of another, undercurrents or feelings that will pervade my own existence, will give it a new light and transform it.

Screen Shot 2015-10-29 at 09.35.06

Leave a Reply

