feeling of non-belonging

12311169_821373361316284_4430043930774920119_n.jpgwhen I look at this family photo, I feel a great sense of non belonging. I look at my grand father (whom I have never met) and I do not understand how it is possible that he is related to me. I comprehend that he is the father of my father, and probably because he died when my father was very young, he disappeared early from the family legend. or did he really? why is it so awkward? Cleopatra, his wife, also sends me very strange signals of disconnected existence.

dreams. wilderness…

Leave a Reply

